Lossless Dolly Parton – Joshua 1971 (2015) [24bit Hi-Res] FLAC (tracks) music

Categories: Country Lossless flac Music
Dolly Parton - Joshua 1971 (2015) [24bit Hi-Res] FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Dolly Parton | Album: Joshua 1971 | Released: 2015 | Genre: Country


01. Dolly Parton - Joshua (03:05)
02. Dolly Parton - The Last One to Touch Me (03:03)
03. Dolly Parton - Walls of My Mind (02:34)
04. Dolly Parton - It Ain't Fair That it Ain't Right (02:19)
05. Dolly Parton - J.J. Sneed (02:54)
06. Dolly Parton - You Can't Reach Me Anymore (02:39)
07. Dolly Parton - Daddy's Moonshine Still (03:30)
08. Dolly Parton - Chicken Every Sunday (02:37)
09. Dolly Parton - The Fire's Still Burning (02:50)
10. Dolly Parton - Letter to Heaven (02:26)




(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone