Lossless Jessica Lea Mayfield – Sorry Is Gone (2017) [24bit Hi-Res] FLAC (tracks) music

Categories: Alternative rock Lossless flac Music
Jessica Lea Mayfield - Sorry Is Gone (2017) [24bit Hi-Res] FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Jessica Lea Mayfield | Album: Sorry Is Gone | Released: 2017 | Genre: Alternative Rock


01. Jessica Lea Mayfield - Wish You Could See Me Now (02:58)
02. Jessica Lea Mayfield - Sorry Is Gone (03:21)
03. Jessica Lea Mayfield - Meadow (03:29)
04. Jessica Lea Mayfield - Maybe Whatever (02:40)
05. Jessica Lea Mayfield - Soaked Through (04:38)
06. Jessica Lea Mayfield - Safe 2 Connect 2 (03:02)
07. Jessica Lea Mayfield - Bum Me Out (02:40)
08. Jessica Lea Mayfield - WTF (02:56)
09. Jessica Lea Mayfield - Offa My Hands (03:07)
10. Jessica Lea Mayfield - World Won't Stop (02:50)
11. Jessica Lea Mayfield - Too Much Terrible (04:58)




(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone