Lossless Epica - The Solace System (Extended Edition) (2017) FLAC (image + .cue) music

Categories: Rock / Heavy Metal Lossless flac Music
Epica - The Solace System (Extended Edition) (2017) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: Epica | Album: The Solace System (EP) (Extended Edition) | Label: Nuclear Blast GmbH. | Catalog #: NB 4015-2 | Released: 2017 | Genre: Rock, Heavy Metal | Country: Netherlands | Duration: 01:12:40

Originally calling themselves Sahara Dust, Holland's Epica formed in early 2003 when After Forever guitarist Mark Jansen decided to break away from the group he had helped found in order to start an operatic metal project all his own. After drafting teenage mezzo-soprano Simone Simons, guitarist Ad Sluijter, keyboardist Coen Janssen, bassist Yves Huts, and drummer Jeroen Simons, Epica entered Wolfsburg, Germany's Gate Studio with a classically trained choir and string section to lay down their ambitious debut, The Phantom Agony. Released by Transmission Records in late 2003, the album spawned a number of singles.

Consign to Oblivion The band's early success paved the way for 2005's sophomore LP, Consign to Oblivion, which also charted well in the Netherlands. A move to metal powerhouse Nuclear Blast and the addition of Ariën van Weesenbeek on drums was followed by Epica's first conceptual album, The Divine Conspiracy, released in 2007. It charted across Europe, as did 2009's Design Your Universe, which equaled their best Dutch chart showing at number eight; Design Your Universe also featured a new member, with Isaac Delahaye taking over guitar duties.


01. The Solace System [04:39]
02. Fight Your Demons [04:30]
03. Architect Of Light [05:21]
04. Wheel Of Destiny [05:52]
05. Immortal Melancholy [03:09]
06. Decoded Poetry [06:26]
07. In All Conscience [05:16]
08. Mirage Of Verity [[04:44]
09. Nostalgia [03:57]
10. Nothing's Wrong [05:06]
11. Twin Flames (Soundtrack Version) [04:16]
12. Incentive [05:01]
13. Dreamscape [06:26]
14. This Is The Time [06:11]
15. Unleashed (Amanda duet version) [03:55]




(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone