Lossless Anastacia - Evolution (2017) FLAC (image + .cue) music

Categories: Pop / Rock Lossless flac Music
Anastacia - Evolution (2017) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: Anastacia | Album: Evolution | Label: Polydor | Catalog #: 0602557859218 | Released: 2017 | Genre: Rock, Pop | Country: USA | Duration: 00:43:54

Raised in New York City, Anastacia came from an entertainment-oriented family: her father was a singer, and her mother an actress in musical theater on Broadway. Despite being diagnosed with the chronic intestinal illness Crohn's disease at age 13, she developed a career as a dancer, appearing on Club MTV and in such music videos as Salt-N-Pepa's "Everybody Get Up" and "Twist and Shout." In 1999, she was a finalist on the MTV talent contest show The Cut, which attracted the interest of record labels. She signed to the Daylight custom label of Sony Music's Epic Records and recorded her debut album, Not That Kind, which was released internationally in 2000.

Freak of Nature The result was massive success: the album reached the Top Ten in eight European and Far East countries, selling over two million copies. At home, the single "I'm Outta Love" became a dance hit, paving the way for the release of a revised version of Not That Kind in the U.S. in March 2001. A year later, she was creating a buzz in America and joined Mary J. Blige, Cher, Shakira, and others for VH1's fifth annual Divas Live showcase in May 2002. She made her proper American debut with Freak of Nature in June. A self-titled album followed in 2004 and topped the charts in a dozen European countries. The compilation Pieces of a Dream: Best Of arrived a year later.


01. Caught In The Middle [02:56]
02. Redlight [03:14]
03. Stamina [03:45]
04. Boxer [03:48]
05. My Everything [03:05]
06. Nobody Loves Me Better [03:22]
07. Reckless [03:07]
08. Not Coming Down [03:21]
09. Before [03:48]
10. Pain [03:52]
11. Why [03:17]
12. Boomerang [03:03]
13. Higher Livin' [03:16]




(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone