Lossless Kane Brown – Kane Brown (2017) 24bit Hi-Res Deluxe Edition FLAC (tracks) music

Categories: Country Lossless flac Music
Kane Brown - Kane Brown (2017) 24bit Hi-Res Deluxe Edition FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Kane Brown | Album: Kane Brown | Released: 2017 | Genre: Country

Kane Brown is a thoroughly modern country singer. He's social media savvy, he has a history of auditioning for music reality programs, he blends hip-hop with his country-pop, he has an R&B bent to some of his rhythms, and -- most notably -- he doesn't shy away from difficult issues. That much is made clear from "Learning," a song where he raps about being a domestic abuse survivor -- tough stuff that goes down a bit easier due to its shiny modern production. "Learning" also suggests Brown has grander ambitions than he actually does, as the rest of his 2016 eponymous debut follows familiar bro-country paths. Brown spends as much time working the party-hearty territory of Luke Bryan and Florida Georgia Line as he does with the R&B-inflected romance of Sam Hunt -- to break things up a bit, he dabbles in the hometown nostalgia of Eric Church ("Cold Spot") -- which gives Kane Brown some range. Brown sounds equally at home with "Ain't No Stopping Us Now" -- an open-highway anthem in the vein of Florida Georgia Line's "Cruise" -- as he does with the simmering seduction of "Thunder in the Rain," and while that versatility is impressive, it also gives the sense that Brown is attempting whatever sound that might land him on the charts. On the plus side, this also means that listening to Kane Brown is a little like listening to a half-hour of modern country radio: there's just enough variety of sounds to keep things interesting and it all goes down smooth.


01. Kane Brown - Hometown (03:23)
02. Kane Brown feat. Lauren Alaina - What Ifs (03:08)
03. Kane Brown - Learning (03:22)
04. Kane Brown - Thunder in the Rain (02:46)
05. Kane Brown - Pull It Off (03:00)
06. Kane Brown - Cold Spot (03:38)
07. Kane Brown - Ain't No Stopping Us Now (03:03)
08. Kane Brown - Comeback (02:46)
09. Kane Brown - Rockstars (03:20)
10. Kane Brown - Better Place (03:44)
11. Kane Brown - Granddaddy's Chair (03:48)
12. Kane Brown Duet with Chris Young - Setting the Night On Fire (03:21)
13. Kane Brown - What's Mine Is Yours (03:36)
14. Kane Brown - Found You (03:13)
15. Kane Brown - Heaven (02:57)




(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone