Lossless Telekon - Hope for Believers (2017) FLAC (tracks) music

Categories: Electronic / Synth Pop Lossless flac Music
Telekon - Hope for Believers (2017) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Telekon | Album: Hope for Believers | Released: 2017 | Genre: Synth Pop, Electronic | Country: Spain | Duration: 01:16:30


01. Restless Days [05:01]
02. Promise of Radio [04:22]
03. Shining Lights [04:56]
04. Time [05:33]
05. In the Darkness [04:26]
06. Lost for the First Time [05:47]
07. My Sorrows [05:23]
08. King of Nothing [04:53]
09. Be Grateful for what you Have [04:45]
10. Turn Around [05:24]
11. In the Darkness (Nórdika remix) [04:03]
12. In the Darkness (Uncreated remix) [04:38]
13. Lost for the First Time [WANT/ed TransWerk] [05:35]
14. Lost for the First Time (Cyborgdrive remix) [05:50]
15. Lost for the First Time (Dieddropop comercial mix) [05:54]




(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone