Lossless Beastie Boys - Solid Gold Hits (2005) FLAC (tracks) music

Categories: Hip-Hop / Rap Lossless flac Music
Beastie Boys - Solid Gold Hits (2005) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Beastie Boys | Album: Solid Gold Hits | Released: 2005 | Label: Capitol Records | Catalog #: C1 0946 3 44667 1 4 | Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop

The Beastie Boys had a good, albeit eccentric, hits compilation in 1999 with the double-disc set The Sounds of Science, so what's the purpose of the 2005 set Solid Gold Hits? Well, it is considerably more concise than the previous compilation, spanning just one disc and containing a mere 15 songs compared to the 42 on Sounds. So, for listeners who are just looking for the big hits, this serves its purpose quite well, since this may be missing many great songs -- and not just album tracks or early singles like "She's on It," but charting hits like "Paul Revere" -- but it does have all of their anthems, including "Fight for Your Right," "Brass Monkey," "Hey Ladies," "Shake Your Rump," "So What'cha Want," "Sabotage," "Sure Shot," "Intergalactic," and "Body Movin'," here in its Fatboy Slim remix. While some listeners may find the non-chronological order kind of frustrating, these songs sound good in pretty much any running order, so this winds up as a thoroughly entertaining listen. Perhaps it's not the definitive Beastie Boys album, but for fans who just want nothing more than the hits, this does its job.


A1 Beastie Boys - So What'cha Want [03:37]
A2 Beastie Boys - Brass Monkey [02:38]
A3 Beastie Boys - Ch-Check It Out [03:10]
A4 Beastie Boys - No Sleep Till Brooklyn [04:07]

B1 Beastie Boys - Hey Ladies [03:50]
B2 Beastie Boys - Pass The Mic [04:17]
B3 Beastie Boys - An Open Letter To NYC [04:14]

C1 Beastie Boys - Root Down [03:32]
C2 Beastie Boys - Shake Your Rump [03:18]
C3 Beastie Boys - Intergalactic [03:30]
C4 Beastie Boys - Sure Shot [03:19]

D1 Beastie Boys - Body Movin' (Fatboy Slim Remix) [04:09]
D2 Beastie Boys - Triple Trouble [02:43]
D3 Beastie Boys - Sabotage [02:57]
D4 Beastie Boys - Fight For Your Right [03:29]




(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone