Lossless Snakecharmer - Second Skin (2017) FLAC (image + .cue) music

Categories: Hard Rock Lossless flac Music
Snakecharmer - Second Skin (2017) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: Snakecharmer | Album: Second Skin | Released: 2017 | Genre: Hard Rock | Country: UK | Duration: 00:54:19

British hard rock supergroup Snakecharmer was formed in 2013 by former members of Whitesnake, Wishbone Ash, and Thunder, among others. Guitar wiz Micky Moody had enjoyed a long and storied career in blues-rock dating all the way back to his work with Tramline in the '60s. After his acrimonious departure from Whitesnake in 1983, he formed the Snakes and the Company of Snakes in a bid to re-create the original blues-rock sound of Whitesnake before they became a hair metal band. After a chance meeting with his old Whitesnake bandmate, bassist Neil Murray, the pair decided to make some music for old times' sake and set about putting a band together. The resulting lineup was a veritable who's-who of classic hard rock: vocalist Chris Ousey (Heartland), guitarist Laurie Wisefield (Wishbone Ash), drummer Harry James (Thunder), and keyboardist Adam Wakeman (Ozzy Osbourne). Given the band's pedigree, it was inevitable that the music would sound like good-time, classic melodic hard rock with a blues edge, earnest, heartfelt, and big on tunes. Reminiscent of all the members' earlier work, it nevertheless was not a slavish copy and stood on its own. Friends encouraged them to record an album, and their eponymous debut was released in 2013 by Italian label Frontiers. The response from fans and critics alike was rapturous, and the band toured to wide acclaim. In 2015, Moody left the band, replaced by young Irish-born virtuoso Simon McBride. Snakecharmer's sophomore album, Second Skin, arrived in 2017.


01. Sounds Like A Plan (4:18)
02. That Kind Of Love (5:28)
03. Are You Ready To Fly (4:08)
04. Follow Me Under (4:54)
05. I'll Take You As You Are (5:08)
06. Hell Of A Way To Live (4:39)
07. Fade Away (5:34)
08. Dress It Up (4:46)
09. Punching Above My Weight (3:17)
10. Forgive & Forget (4:40)
11. Where Do We Go From Here (3:57)
12. On My Way (bonus acoustic track) (3:30)




(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone