Lossless Supersonic Blues Machine - Californisoul (2017) FLAC (tracks) music

Categories: Hard Rock Lossless flac Music
Supersonic Blues Machine - Californisoul (2017) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Supersonic Blues Machine | Album: Californisoul | Released: 2017 | Genre: Hard Rock, Blues Rock | Country: US | Duration: 01:03:19

Audio#1: FLAC 2.0, 24bit/44,1kHz, bitrate: 1640 kbps avg

Supersonic Blues Machine have the form of a supergroup, but only their drummer, Kenny Aronoff, is well known. The other two members -- bassist/producer Fabrizio Grossi and guitarist/vocalist Lance Lopez -- are behind-the-scenes musicians but they're all united by a love of classic blues and classic rock. The latter is what initially brought Aronoff and Grossi together. The two musicians were playing in Goodfellas, a side project from Toto guitarist Steve Lukather. Not long afterward, Grossi was working with Lopez on an album by the guitarist and that turned into the band that became Supersonic Blues Machine. Several guests visited the studio during the recording of the band's debut -- the biggest being Billy Gibbons, Warren Haynes, and Robben Ford -- and the subsequent West of Flushing South of Frisco saw release in early 2016. The band's sophomore effort, 2017's Californisoul, featured guest spots from Gibbons, Steve Lukather, Eric Gales, and Walter Trout.


01. I Am Done Missing You (4:27)
02. Somebody's Fool (feat. Robben Ford) (4:42)
03. L.O.V.E. (4:31)
04. Broken Heart (feat. Billy F. Gibbons) (3:58)
05. Bad Boys (5:08)
06. Elevate (feat. Eric Gales) (5:26)
07. The One (3:57)
08. Hard Times (feat. Steve Lukather) (7:45)
09. Cry (4:08)
10. The Stranger (5:00)
11. What's Wrong (feat. Walter Trout) (6:16)
12. Thank You (3:24)
13. This Is Love (4:37)




(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone