Lossless Status Quo – Just Supposin’ (2017) [2CD Deluxe Edition] FLAC (tracks) music

Categories: Rock Lossless flac Music
Status Quo - Just Supposin’ (2017) [2CD Deluxe Edition] FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Status Quo | Album: Just Supposin’ [2CD Deluxe Edition] | Released: 2017 | Genre: Rock

Recorded side-by-side with the following year's Never Too Late, Just Supposin' ushered Status Quo into a new decade with a surprising new sound, one that married the expected boogie to a new wave quirkiness that was straight out of the year's hippest fashion guides. It works, as well -- for the most part, anyway. "Run to Mummy" and "Name of the Game," both co-written by keyboard player Andy Bown, are delightfully prickly, while "Don't Drive My Car" is one of the latter day band's most sparkling performances. Of course the old Quo is still blazing. "What You're Proposing," the album's first hit single (and one of the biggest in Quo's entire career) is back to basics brilliant, while both "Lies" and "Over the Edge" shrug away their less than memorable riffs to become catchy little rockers in their own right. And then there's "Rock 'N' Roll," a made to measure terrace anthem that, once past the somewhat maudlin lyrics, becomes one of the biggest crowd-pleasers in the whole Quo catalog, not to mention one of the few songs out there that can actually take such a hoary old message and make it sound meaningful.


01. Status Quo - What You're Proposing (04:18)
02. Status Quo - Run To Mummy (03:11)
03. Status Quo - Don't Drive My Car (04:39)
04. Status Quo - Lies (04:01)
05. Status Quo - Over The Edge (04:32)
06. Status Quo - The Wild Ones (04:02)
07. Status Quo - Name Of The Game (04:33)
08. Status Quo - Coming And Going (06:31)
09. Status Quo - Rock 'N Roll (05:26)

01. Status Quo - A B Blues (B-Side) (04:31)
02. Status Quo - Coming And Going (Writing Demo) (03:52)
03. Status Quo - Don't Drive My Car (Live) (04:30)
04. Status Quo - Over The Edge (Live) (05:22)
05. Status Quo - Something 'bout You Baby I Like (Live) (03:07)
06. Status Quo - What You're Proposing (Live) (04:29)




(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone