Lossless Bernard Lavilliers – 5 minutes au paradis (édition Collector) (2017) [24bit Hi-Res] FLAC (tracks) music

Categories: Pop Lossless flac Music
Bernard Lavilliers - 5 minutes au paradis (édition Collector) (2017) [24bit Hi-Res] FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Bernard Lavilliers | Album: 5 minutes au paradis (édition Collector) | Released: 2017 | Genre: Pop

Sample Rate: 24/96


01. Bernard Lavilliers - La gloire (03:07)
02. Bernard Lavilliers - Croisières méditerranéennes (04:03)
03. Bernard Lavilliers - Charleroi (04:54)
04. Bernard Lavilliers - Montparnasse - Buenos Aires (03:39)
05. Bernard Lavilliers - Muse (04:28)
06. Bernard Lavilliers - 5 minutes au paradis (03:21)
07. Bernard Lavilliers - Vendredi 13 (04:22)
08. Bernard Lavilliers - Paris la grise (03:17)
09. Bernard Lavilliers - Fer et défaire (03:02)
10. Bernard Lavilliers - Bon pour la casse (03:14)
11. Bernard Lavilliers & Jeanne Cherhal - L'espoir (04:07)
12. Bernard Lavilliers - Thank You Satan (05:26)
13. Bernard Lavilliers - L'espoir (Version acoustique) (04:00)
14. Bernard Lavilliers - Croisières méditerranéennes (Version acoustique) (03:53)




(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone