Lossless Mark Knopfler And Friends - Dire Straits And Hillbillies Farewell (2018) [FLAC (image + .cue) music

Categories: Rock Lossless flac Music
Mark Knopfler And Friends - Dire Straits And Hillbillies Farewell (2018) [FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: Mark Knopfler And Friends | Album: Dire Straits And Hillbillies Farewell | Released: 2018 | Label: Golden Eggs | Catalog #: Egg 18 | Genre: Rock | Country: UK | Duration: 01:17:32

Highlights of Live at the Shepherd’s Bush Empire, London, UK, 23rd (a), 24th (b) and 25th (c) of July, 2002.
Excellent audience recordings


01. Calling Elvis (8:09)
02. Run Me Down (4:10)
03. Quality Shoe (4:57)
04. Setting Me Up (4:23)
05. Walk Of Life (5:39)
06. What It Is (5:46)
07. Romeo And Juliet (10:22)
08. Sultans Of Swing (7:00)
09. Oe Oe (1:22)
10. Your Latest Trick (6:15)
11. Why Aye Man (7:10)
12. Money For Nothing (6:14)
13. Going Home (6:05)




(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone