Lossless Maiko Hata - Peaceful Erosion (2018) FLAC music

Categories: Jazz Lossless flac Music
Maiko Hata - Peaceful Erosion (2018) FLAC
Artist: Maiko Hata | Album: Peaceful Erosion | Released: 2018 | Genre: Jazz


01. Maiko Hata - I Thought About You (04:28)
02. Maiko Hata - Body and Soul (06:14)
03. Maiko Hata - The More I See You (03:41)
04. Maiko Hata - My Romance (05:22)
05. Maiko Hata - Corcovado (05:48)
06. Maiko Hata - But Beautiful (06:15)
07. Maiko Hata - You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To (04:07)
08. Maiko Hata - Prelude to a Kiss (07:42)
09. Maiko Hata - I'll Remember April (03:44)
10. Maiko Hata - When I Fall in Love (07:39)
11. Maiko Hata - Misty (07:05)
12. Maiko Hata - Look for the Silver Lining (05:16)




(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone