Lossless Van Morrison - The Prophet Speaks (2018) (24bit Hi-Res) FLAC (tracks) music

Categories: Rock Lossless flac Music
Van Morrison - The Prophet Speaks (2018) (24bit Hi-Res) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Van Morrison | Album: The Prophet Speaks | Released: 2018 | Label: Exile Productions Ltd. | Genre: Rock | Country: UK | Duration: 01:08:56

Audio#1: FLAC 24bit/48khz, bitrate: 1700 kbps avg


01. Gonna Send You Back To Where I Got You From (4:40)
02. Dimples (5:34)
03. Got To Go Where The Love Is (4:23)
04. Laughin And Clownin (5:32)
05. 5am Greenwich Mean Time (5:37)
06. Gotta Get You Off My Mind (3:45)
07. Teardrops (6:00)
08. I Love The Life I Live (3:35)
09. Worried Blues / Rollin And Tumblin (6:22)
10. Ain't Gonna Moan No More (6:16)
11. Love Is A Five Letter Word (3:45)
12. Love Is Hard Work (4:29)
13. Spirit Will Provide (4:03)
14. The Prophet Speaks (4:55)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone