Lossless Soilwork - Verkligheten (2019) FLAC (image + .cue) music

Categories: Melodic Metal Lossless flac Music
Soilwork - Verkligheten (2019) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: Soilwork | Album: Verkligheten | Label: Avalon, Marquee Inc. | Catalog #: MIZP-60022 | Released: 2019 | Genre: Melodic Metal, Death Metal | Country: Sweden | Duration: 01:09:14


01. Verkligheten (01:45)
02. Arrival (03:48)
03. Bleeder Despoiler (03:37)
04. Full Moon Shoals (04:47)
05. The Nurturing Glance (05:25)
06. When the Universe Spoke (05:23)
07. Stalfagel (04:26)
08. The Wolves Are Back in Town (03:25)
09. Witan (03:49)
10. The Ageless Whisper (05:02)
11. Needles and Kin (04:58)
12. You Aquiver (04:04)
13. Summerburned and Winterblown (Bonus Track) (04:16)
14. In This Master’s Tale (Bonus Track) (05:04)
15. The Undying Eye (Bonus Track) (04:34)
16. Needles and Kin (Original Version) (Bonus Track) (05:00)






(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone