Lossless Jonathan Davis – Well, I Guess Thats My First One (2019) FLAC music

Categories: Electronic Lossless flac Music
Jonathan Davis - Well, I Guess Thats My First One (2019) FLAC
Artist: Jonathan Davis | Album: Well, I Guess Thats My First One | Released: 2019 | Genre: Electronic


01. Jonathan Davis - Doom of Victory (05:09)
02. Jonathan Davis - Acoustic Revenge (04:13)
03. Jonathan Davis - Something Like Eggs (01:55)
04. Jonathan Davis - Stm (06:51)
05. Jonathan Davis - Winter (04:40)
06. Jonathan Davis - 5Th Ave (feat. Isabella Dighi) (02:37)
07. Jonathan Davis - Spacewalking (05:14)
08. Jonathan Davis - Back to Funk (05:31)
09. Jonathan Davis - Static Funk (04:00)
10. Jonathan Davis - Enfin (05:09)
11. Jonathan Davis - Music Four Six Pianist with One Finger (09:19)
12. Jonathan Davis - Pian (07:59)
13. Jonathan Davis - Gogogecko (05:01)
14. Jonathan Davis - Concentration Before Meeting a Giant , 7 Minute Meditation (07:12)

Total length: 01:14:54




(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone