Lossless RITA ORA - ORA Deluxe (2012) FLAC (tracks) music

Categories: Pop Lossless flac Music
Tags: Pop RITA ORA 2012
RITA ORA - ORA Deluxe (2012) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: RITA ORA | Album: ORA Deluxe | Released: 2012 | Genre: Pop


01. RITA ORA - Facemelt [01:32]
02. RITA ORA - Roc The Life (Explicit Version) [04:01]
03. RITA ORA - How We Do (Party) [04:07]
04. RITA ORA - R.I.P. [03:48]
05. RITA ORA - Radioactive [04:11]
06. RITA ORA - Shine Ya Light [03:30]
07. RITA ORA - Love And War (Explicit Version) [03:35]
08. RITA ORA - Uneasy [03:02]
09. RITA ORA - Fall In Love [04:13]
10. RITA ORA - Been Lying (Explicit Version) [03:44]
11. RITA ORA - Hello, Hi, Goodbye [03:58]
12. DJ Fresh - Hot Right Now [03:02]
13. RITA ORA - Crazy Girl [03:35]
14. RITA ORA - Young, Single & Sexy [03:45]
15. RITA ORA - Meet Ya [02:17]






(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone