Lossless Phil Collins - Face Value (Remastered Hi-Res Version) (1981, 2015) (24bit Hi-Res) FLAC (tracks) music

Categories: Pop Rock Lossless flac Music
Phil Collins - Face Value (Remastered Hi-Res Version) (1981, 2015) (24bit Hi-Res) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Phil Collins | Album: Face Value (Remastered Hi-Res Version) | Released: 1981, 2015 | Genre: Pop Rock

Audio#-: codec: FLAC 24 bits/96 kHz, bitrate: 2740-3139 kbps avg


01. In the Air Tonight (2015 Remaster) [05:35]
02. This Must Be Love (2015 Remaster) [03:56]
03. Behind the Lines (2015 Remaster) [03:55]
04. The Roof Is Leaking (2015 Remaster) [03:16]
05. Droned (2015 Remaster) [02:49]
06. Hand in Hand (2015 Remaster) [05:22]
07. I Missed Again (2015 Remaster) [03:44]
08. You Know What I Mean (2015 Remaster) [02:33]
09. Thunder and Lightning (2015 Remaster) [04:13]
10. I'm Not Moving (2015 Remaster) [02:35]
11. If Leaving Me Is Easy (2015 Remaster) [04:56]
12. Tomorrow Never Knows (2015 Remaster) [04:52]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music