Lossless VA - Hearts of Light (2019) [24bit Hi-Res] FLAC music

Categories: Soundtrack Lossless flac Music
VA - Hearts of Light (2019) [24bit Hi-Res] FLAC
Artist: VA | Album: Hearts of Light | Released: 2019 | Genre: Soundtrack, Score


01. PortmanTone - Blast Away! (02:32)
02. BlackearacheXD - Sinister Shadows (04:09)
03. Bassoonify - Traverse Town (04:20)
04. Charles Ritz - Lazy Afternoons (04:51)
05. Project Genesis - Black Powder (02:17)
06. Eric L. - Master, Tell Me the Truth (03:52)
07. Kain White - Treasured Memories (02:59)
08. Legendav - Hikari (04:56)
09. The Gamba Geek - A Day in Agrabah (02:41)
10. David Russell - Destiny Islands (02:04)
11. Soundole - Kairi (02:09)
12. Draskon - The 13th Struggle (03:48)
13. Xnarky - Dearly Beloved (04:59)
14. Ro Panuganti - Sanctuary (04:57)
15. Mohmega - Vector to the Heavens (03:59)

Total length: 00:54:40






(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone