Lossless Ali Arango - Ali Arango, Leo Brouwer & Others: Guitar Works (2019) Hi-Res FLAC music

Categories: Classical Lossless flac Music
Ali Arango - Ali Arango, Leo Brouwer & Others: Guitar Works (2019) Hi-Res FLAC
Artist: Ali Arango | Album: Ali Arango, Leo Brouwer & Others: Guitar Works | Released: 2019 | Genre: Classical


01. Gran jota
02. La catedral: I. Preludio saudade
03. La catedral: II. Andante religioso
04. La catedral: III. Allegro solemne
05. 24 Caprices, Op. 1, MS 25: No. 5, Agitato in A Minor (Arr. A. Arango for Guitar)
06. Guitar Sonata No. 1: I. Fandangos y boleros
07. Guitar Sonata No. 1: II. Sarabanda de Scriabin
08. Guitar Sonata No. 1: III. La toccata de Pasquini
09. Paisaje cubano con tristeza
10. Elogio de la danza
11. Tríptico: I. De la contradicción
12. Tríptico: II. De la duda
13. Tríptico: III. De la decisión
14. Estudio de escalas
15. María

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music