Lossless Snoop Dogg - I Wanna Thank Me (2019) FLAC (tracks) music

Categories: Hip-Hop Lossless flac Music
Snoop Dogg - I Wanna Thank Me (2019) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Snoop Dogg | Album: I Wanna Thank Me | Released: 2019 | Genre: Hip-Hop, Funk, Soul


01. What U Talkin’ Bout (2:43)
02. So Misinformed (feat. Slick Rick) (3:52)
03. Let Bygones Be Bygones (3:05)
04. One Blood, One Cuzz (feat. DJ Battlecat) (3:54)
05. Countdown (feat. Swizz Beatz) (2:19)
06. I C Your Bullshit (3:47)
07. Turn Me On (feat. Chris Brown) (3:18)
08. Blue Face Hunnids (feat. DJ Mustard & YG) (3:16)
09. New Booty (3:01)
10. Take Me Away (feat. Russ Vitale & Wiz Khalifa) (3:56)
11. Do It When I’m In It (feat. Jermaine Dupri, Ozuna & Slim Jxmmi) (3:54)
12. First Place (feat. TDot illdude) (3:38)
13. Focused (2:43)
14. Rise To the Top (feat. Swizz Beatz & Trey Songz) (4:32)
15. Wintertime in June (feat. Nate Dogg) (4:58)
16. Doo Wop Thank Me (feat. The Hamiltones) (0:59)
17. Main Phone (feat. Rick Rock & Stressmatic) (3:41)
18. Do You Like I Do (feat. Lil Duval) (3:58)
19. I’ve Been Looking For You (feat. Eric Jaye) (4:09)
20. Little Square UBitchU (feat. Anitta) (2:15)
21. Ventalation (feat. $tupid Young, Azjah & RJmrLA) (3:25)
22. I Wanna Thank Me (feat. Marknoxx) (3:41)




(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone