Lossless Shakatak - In the Blue Zone (2019) [FLAC (image + .cue)] music

Categories: Smooth Jazz Lossless flac Music
Shakatak - In the Blue Zone (2019) [FLAC (image + .cue)]

Artist: Shakatak
Album: In the Blue Zone
Label: Victor Entertainment
Catalog #: VICP-75166
Released: 2019
Genre: Smooth Jazz, Soul, Funk
Country: United Kingdom
Duration: 01:04:57

01. To Be Loved (05:07)
02. Making My Dreams Come True (04:47)
03. Back To The Heart Of It (04:44)
04. Ready To Take A Chance (05:08)
05. High Town (04:44)
06. The Blue Zone (04:23)
07. Soul Paradise (05:19)
08. Love Light (03:35)
09. While The City Sleeps (04:42)
10. Kyoto Dreaming (04:58)
11. Forever Rio (05:12)
12. Breathe (03:06)
13. Dance In Your Eyes (bonus track) (05:02)
14. Slinky (bonus track) (04:10)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone