Lossless Famous Last Words - Council Of The Dead (2014) [FLAC (tracks)] music

Categories: Melodic Metal Lossless flac Music
Famous Last Words - Council Of The Dead (2014) [FLAC (tracks)]

Artist: Famous Last Words
Album: Council Of The Dead
Released: 2014
Genre: Metalcore, Post-Hardcore, Symphonic Metal
Country: United States
Duration: 00:37:45

1. Letter To The Council (1:32)
2. Council Of The Dead (3:35)
3. The Fog (3:52)
4. Hell In The Headlights (4:06)
5. Brothers In Arms (3:43)
6. The Killing Zone (2:48)
7. Fading Memories (3:33)
8. Entity (1:23)
9. The Uprise (3:28)
10. My Life Before My Eyes (3:22)
11. One In The Chamber (3:52)
12. The End Of The Beginning (2:29)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone