Lossless Marc Almond - Variete (2010) [APE (image + .cue)] music

Categories: Synth Pop Lossless flac Music
Marc Almond - Variete (2010) [APE (image + .cue)]

Artist: Marc Almond
Album: Variete
Released: 2010
Genre: Synthpop, New Wave
Country: UK
Duration: 01:29:28

01. Intro (0:43)
02. Bread and Circus (3:47)
03. Nijinsky Heart (4:00)
04. The Exhibitionist (4:44)
05. The Trials of Eyeliner (5:45)
06. Lavender (5:25)
07. Soho So Long (3:36)
08. Unloveable (2:47)
09. Sandboy (4:40)
10. It's All Going On (4:33)
11. Variety (3:31)
12. Cabaret Clown (3:09)
13. My Madness and I (4:34)
14. But Not Today (4:29)
15. Swan Song (3:41)
16. Sin Song (7:03)

Duration: 01:06:28

01. My Evil Twin (3:13)
02. A Lonely One (3:35)
03. Cat Dancer (2:23)
04. Criminal Lover (3:17)
05. I Am No-one (2:35)
06. Smoke (3:11)
07. Kiss The Ghost (Goodbye) (4:46)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music