Lossless Leon Russell - Life And Love (1979/2012) FLAC music

Categories: Blues Lossless flac Music
Leon Russell - Life And Love (1979/2012) FLAC
Artist: Leon Russell | Album: Life And Love | Released: 1979/2012 | Label: Universal Music Japan | Catalog #: VSCD-3552 (WQCP-1181) | Genre: Blues


01. One More Love Song (Leon Russell) 04:04
02. You Girl (Leon Russell) 03:27
03. Struck By Lightning (Leon Russell) 02:52
04. Strange Love (Leon Russell) 04:08
05. Life And Love (Kim Fowley, Leon Russell, Roy Sweeden) 03:23
06. On The First Day (Leon Russell) 04:23
07. High Horse (Leon Russell) 04:44
08. Sweet Mystery (Leon Russell) 05:16
09. On The Borderline (Hugh Moffatt, Leon Russell) 02:16




(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone