Lossless Serge Reggiani - Et puis (1968/2019) Hi-Res music

Categories: Pop Lossless flac Music
Serge Reggiani - Et puis (1968/2019) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 96 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Serge Reggiani
Title: Et puis
Released: 1968/2019
Style: Chanson française
RAR Size: 1.15 Gb

01. Et puis (Nouveau mix) (3:35)
02. L'homme fossile (Nouveau mix) (2:09)
03. La vieille (Nouveau mix) (3:39)
04. Votre fille a 20 ans (Nouveau mix) (2:51)
05. Dessin dans le ciel (Nouveau mix) (2:41)
06. L'enfant et l'avion (Nouveau mix) (2:35)
07. Les affreux (Nouveau mix) (3:20)
08. Madame nostalgie (Nouveau mix) (1:59)
09. La java des bombes atomiques (Nouveau mix) (2:17)
10. La maumariée (La mal mariée / Nouveau mix) (3:24)
11. Moi j'ai le temps (Nouveau mix) (2:25)
12. La dame de Bordeaux (Nouveau mix) (4:45)
13. Il suffirait de presque rien (Nouveau mix) (2:26)
14. La ballade des pendus (Nouveau mix) (3:39)
15. Gaspard ((La chanson de Gaspard Hauser) / Nouveau mix) (3:04)
16. France lune (Nouveau mix) (2:50)
17. La clef (Nouveau mix) (3:00)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone