Lossless Beverly - INFINITY (2019) [FLAC (tracks)] music

Categories: Pop Lossless flac Music

Artist: Beverly
Label: avex trax
Released: 2019
Genre: J-Pop
Country: Japan
Duration: 00:49:20

01. Poison Ivy [03:11]
02. Serenade [04:25]
03. Toutoi [04:09]
04. Everlasting Sky [04:36]
05. Higher Ground [03:47]
06. Nobody [03:33]
07. Home [03:55]
08. Life at the Party [04:08]
09. Adventure [03:50]
10. Again [04:53]
11. Sagashiniikouyo [04:37]
12. Endless Harmony feat.LOREN [04:16]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone