Lossless Brian Tarquin - Ghost Dance - 25th Anniverary Remastered (2019) [FLAC (tracks)] music

Categories: Jazz Lossless flac Music
Brian Tarquin - Ghost Dance - 25th Anniverary Remastered (2019) [FLAC (tracks)]

Artist: Brian Tarquin
Album: Ghost Dance - 25th Anniverary Remastered
Label: Guitar Trax
Released: 2019
Genre: Jazz
Country: USA
Duration: 01:05:02

01. Ghost Dance (Remix) (Remastered) [04:19]
02. Hip Hop Serenade (Remix) (Remastered) [05:04]
03. Lucretia (Remastered) [04:52]
04. Tribal Bop (Remastered) [06:06]
05. What It is (Remix) (Remastered) [03:07]
06. Desert Moon (Remastered) [06:41]
07. Santa Fe (Remastered) [04:20]
08. Jet Stream (Remastered) [03:39]
09. Apache Road (Remastered) [05:48]
10. In Stride (Remastered) [03:01]
11. Greek Fire (Remastered) [04:43]
12. Winter (Remix) (Remastered) [05:27]
13. Never Can Say Goodbye (Bonus Track) (Remastered) [03:12]
14. Pale Face (Bonus Track) (Remastered) [04:43]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone