Lossless Disturbed – Evolution (2018) [Deluxe Edition] music

Categories: Alternative rock Lossless flac Music

Disturbed – Evolution (Deluxe Edition)

Year Of Release: 2018
Genre: Alternative
Format: Flac, Tracks
Bitrate: lossless
Sample Rate: 16bit/44.1kHz
Audio Channels: 2.0
Total Size: 429.06 MB

01. Disturbed - Are You Ready (04:21)
02. Disturbed - No More (03:52)
03. Disturbed - A Reason to Fight (04:44)
04. Disturbed - In Another Time (04:11)
05. Disturbed - Stronger on Your Own (04:01)
06. Disturbed - Hold On to Memories (05:03)
07. Disturbed - Saviour of Nothing (04:12)
08. Disturbed - Watch You Burn (04:20)
09. Disturbed - The Best Ones Lie (04:02)
10. Disturbed - Already Gone (04:28)
11. Disturbed - The Sound of Silence (Live) [feat. Myles Kennedy] (04:52)
12. Disturbed - This Venom (04:19)
13. Disturbed - Are You Ready (Sam de Jong Remix) (03:35)
14. Disturbed - Uninvited Guest (03:55)

Total length: 01:00:00

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone