Lossless The Staple Singers – Soul Folk In Action (Remastered) (2019) [24bit Hi-Res] music

Categories: R & B Lossless flac Music

The Staple Singers – Soul Folk In Action (Remastered) 24 bit Hi-Res

Year Of Release: 2019
Genre: R&B
Format: Flac, Tracks
Bitrate: lossless, 24bit
Sample Rate: 192000Hz
Audio Channels: 2.0
Total Size: 1.4 GB

01. The Staple Singers - We've Got To Get Ourselves Together (02:41)
02. The Staple Singers - (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay (03:10)
03. The Staple Singers - Top Of The Mountain (03:00)
04. The Staple Singers - Slow Train (02:46)
05. The Staple Singers - The Weight (04:34)
06. The Staple Singers - Long Walk To D.C. (02:30)
07. The Staple Singers - Got To Be Some Changes Made (02:37)
08. The Staple Singers - The Ghetto (03:44)
09. The Staple Singers - People, My People (02:29)
10. The Staple Singers - I See It (02:58)
11. The Staple Singers - This Year (01:56)

Total length: 00:32:29

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone