Lossless Oscar Navarro - La Mula (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2019) FLAC music

Categories: Soundtrack Lossless flac Music
Oscar Navarro - La Mula (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2019) FLAC

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Oscar Navarro
Title: La Mula (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Released: 2019
Style: Soundtrack
RAR Size:221 Mb

01 - Love Story
02 - Castro and Conchi
03 - The Turntable
04 - Friendship
05 - I Am Not Slave to Anyone
06 - The Earrings
07 - Field Day
08 - The Bishop
09 - The Letter
10 - The Bombardment
11 - The Press
12 - Valentina’s Scape
13 - Long Live Castro!
14 - Reviewing the Letter
15 - Discovered
16 - A Young Gentleman’s Gift
17 - Future Plans
18 - The War Is Over
19 - I’ll Miss You
20 - The Outcome
21 - Mule Count
22 - Death of the Ensign
23 - Grand Finale
24 - Trenches (Bonus Track)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone