Lossless Paul Carrack with The SWR Big Band And Strings - Christmas with Paul Carrack (2019) Hi-Res music

Categories: Pop Lossless flac Music
Paul Carrack with The SWR Big Band And Strings - Christmas with Paul Carrack (2019) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Paul Carrack with The SWR Big Band And Strings
Title: Christmas with Paul Carrack
Released: 2019
Style: Pop, X-Mas, Singer-Songwriter
RAR Size: 855 Mb

01. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
02. Christmas Opening (Live)
03. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer (Live)
04. Thinking About You (This Christmas) (Live)
05. White Christmas
06. Let There Be Peace on Earth
07. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
08. What a Wonderful World
09. Silent Night (Live)
10. Walking in a Winter Wonderland
11. Jingle Bells (Live)
12. Sleigh Ride
13. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town (Live)
14. Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
15. The Man with the Bag (Everybody's Waitin' For) (Live)
16. Go Tell It on the Mountain (Live)
17. This Christmas (Hang Up the Mistletoe) (Live)
18. The Christmas Song
19. Silver Bells
20. When a Child Is Born (Soleado) (Live)
21. Dimensions in Blue

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone