Lossless Tory Lanez - Chixtape 5 (2019) [FLAC (tracks)] music

Categories: R & B Lossless flac Music
Tory Lanez - Chixtape 5 (2019) [FLAC (tracks)]

Artist: Tory Lanez
Album: Chixtape 5
Label: Mad Love - Interscope Records
Released: 2019
Genre: R&B
Country: Canada
Duration: 01:10:08

01. Jalissa's Back! (SKIT) [00:54]
02. The Trade [04:34]
03. Jerry Sprunger [03:53]
04. Beauty In The Benz [03:57]
05. Blowin' Mine's // Leah's Introduction (SKIT) [03:29]
06. The Take [03:41]
07. Broken Promises [02:26]
08. The Fargo Splash [05:11]
09. Luv Ya Gyal // Love Sounds [06:44]
10. Yessirr [03:43]
11. Best Of You // Busted (SKIT) [03:51]
12. The Cry [04:30]
13. Still Waiting [04:15]
14. A Fools Tale (Running Back) [04:52]
15. Thoughts [05:33]
16. If You Gotta... [03:45]
17. Room 112 [03:35]
18. Last Love Letter (SKIT) [01:15]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone