Lossless Toshinobu Kubota - Beautiful People (2019) Hi-Res music

Categories: Pop / R & B Lossless flac Music
Toshinobu Kubota - Beautiful People (2019) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 96 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Toshinobu Kubota
Title: Beautiful People
Released: 2019
Style: Pop, R&B, Soul
RAR Size: 1.95 Gb

1. Beautiful People ~Foreplay~ (1:05)
2. JAM fo' freedom (3:53)
3. Green Light ~青信号~ (4:11)
4. LIFE (4:48)
5. 天使と悪魔 (4:24)
6. FUN FUN CHANT (3:47)
7. So Beautiful ~more beautiful mix~ (4:25)
8. Beautiful People ~The play~ (2:08)
9. Why Oh Why (3:57)
10. 2 Beatz (5:55)
11. You Go Lady (4:29)
12. Joy 'n' Pain (4:37)
13. その人 (5:29)
14. Make U Funky ~柿P Remix~ (4:04)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone