Lossless Approaching Black - Dusk (2019) [FLAC (tracks)] music

Categories: Downtempo / Chillout Lossless flac Music

Artist: Approaching Black
Album: Dusk
Released: 2019
Label: Silk Music
Catalog #: SILKA 034
Genre: Chillout, Deep House, Downtempo, House, Progressive House
Country: Australia
Duration: 02:18:24

01. Opening A Different Door (04:47)
02. Entering Eden (05:08)
03. No More Grey (07:28)
04. Stand By My Side (04:54)
05. I'm Still Breathing (with. Shingo Nakamura) (05:21)
06. Closer (06:36)
07. Revive (with. Brandon Mignacca) (05:49)
08. Higher (06:06)
09. It's Only Forever (06:33)
10. So High (with. Sound Quelle) (06:28)
11. One Minute Longer (with. Brandon Mignacca) (06:09)
12. You Know What To Do (07:19)
13. What You Need (05:34)
14. The Water Palace (02:24)
15. The Night Before (05:35)
16. Coming Out Of Slumber (02:36)
17. Before The Pain Sets In (07:16)
18. After So Long (06:08)
19. Across The Desert Plain (05:46)
20. Back To Darkness (04:40)
21. Above In White (04:55)
22. A Minute Till Midnight (06:02)
23. Around The Corner (05:06)
24. After (03:10)
25. It's Too Late Now (06:34)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone