Lossless ZEDD - Clarity (Deluxe Edition) (2013) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music

Categories: Club,Dance Lossless flac Music
ZEDD - Clarity (Deluxe Edition) (2013) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: ZEDD | Album: Clarity (Deluxe Edition) | Released: 2013 | Genre: Dance, Club | Country: Germany | Duration: 01:08:46


01. Hourglass (feat. Liz) [05:13]
02. Shave It Up [03:10]
03. Spectrum (feat. Matthew Koma) [04:03]
04. Lost At Sea (feat. Ryan Tedder) [03:45]
05. Clarity (feat. Foxes) [04:31]
06. Codec [06:01]
07. Stache [04:04]
08. Fall Into the Sky (feat. Ellie Goulding) [03:37]
09. Follow You Down (feat. Bright Lights) [05:47]
10. Epos [05:36]
11. Stay the Night (feat. Hayley Williams of Paramore) [03:37]
12. Push Play (feat. Miriam Bryant) [03:37]
13. Alive [03:45]
14. Breakn' a Sweat (Zedd Remix) [04:33]
15. 15 Spectrum (feat Matthew Koma) [Acoustic Guitar Version] [03:49]
16. 16 Clarity (feat Foxes) [Acoustic Version] [03:27]

Our telegram channel (In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music