Lossless KRS-One - Return of the Boom Bap (1993) (24bit Hi-Res) Vinyl FLAC (tracks) music

Categories: Hip-Hop / Rap Lossless flac Music
KRS-One - Return of the Boom Bap (1993) (24bit Hi-Res) Vinyl FLAC (tracks)
Artist: KRS-One | Album: Return of the Boom Bap | Released: 1993 | Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop

Vinyl Status Class Code: NM
Playback Device: Technics SL-J2
Pickup Head: Shure RXT6 w / Jico SAS stylus
Pre-amplifier: Hagerman Bugle
ADC: Sony PCM-M10
Processing: CoolEditPro, Izotope RX2


A1 KRS-One Attacks 2:50
A2 Outta Here 4:28
A3 Black Cop 2:59
A4 Mortal Thought 3:19
B1 I Can't Wake Up 3:34
B2 Slap Them Up 3:58
B3 Sound Of Da Police 4:18
C1 Mad Crew 4:24
C2 Uh Oh 4:05
C3 Brown Skin Woman 4:38
D1 Return Of The Boom Bap 3:46
D2 "P" Is Still Free 4:56
D3 Stop Frontin' 3:19
D4 Higher Level 5:13

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music