Lossless Georgia - Seeking Thrills (2020) FLAC music

Categories: Pop / Electronic Lossless flac Music
Georgia - Seeking Thrills (2020) FLAC

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Georgia
Title: Seeking Thrills
Released: 2020
Style: Pop, Electronic
RAR Size: 351 Mb

01. Started Out (03:41)
02. About Work the Dancefloor (03:28)
03. Never Let You Go (03:47)
04. 24 Hours (03:05)
05. Mellow (feat. Shygirl) (03:39)
06. Till I Own It (03:49)
07. I Can’t Wait (03:08)
08. Feel It (03:52)
09. Ultimate Sailor (03:36)
10. Ray Guns (03:26)
11. The Thrill (feat. Maurice) (04:27)
12. Honey Dripping Sky (04:53)
13. Never Let You Go (Alternative Version) (03:46)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone