Lossless Marcos Ferreira Caco Poeta - O Sol (2020) FLAC music

Categories: Country Lossless flac Music
Marcos Ferreira Caco Poeta - O Sol (2020) FLAC

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Marcos Ferreira Caco Poeta
Title: O Sol
Released: 2020
Style: Folk
RAR Size: 238 Mb

01. Samba Bossa Nova (Remixer)
02. Você (Remixer)
03. É a Vida
04. Bonito Lugar
05. Você Sempre Estará em Meu Coração
06. Que Você Siga o Teu Caminho
07. Amor Não Morre, Adormece (Remixer)
08. Amor É Como Oxigênio
09. Meu Amor para o Teu Coração
10. Se o Tempo Pudesse Voltar
11. Viajando pela Estrada
12. Olhos Azuis
13. Jingle para o Senhor Malcolm Ferrer

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone