Lossless 11 Guys Quartet - Small Blues and Grooves (2020) Hi-Res music

Categories: Rock / Blues Lossless flac Music
11 Guys Quartet - Small Blues and Grooves (2020) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: 11 Guys Quartet
Title: Small Blues and Grooves
Released: 2020
Style: Blues
RAR Size: 531 Mb

1. Road Trippin' (3:24)
2. Jackrabbit (2:01)
3. Sweet Taste (3:59)
4. Doggin' It (2:38)
5. Sleepless (4:08)
6. East Cambridge Cannonball (3:15)
7. Speakeasy Serenade (4:00)
8. Four Maypops (3:17)
9. Down and Dirty (3:27)
10. Swing Low (3:20)
11. Hey Daddyo (2:33)
12. Midnight Streetcar (4:02)
13. Rhumba Boogaloo (3:19)
14. Swamp Ride (2:16)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone