Lossless Bay City Rollers - Studio Albums (1974-1980) FLAC (image+.cue) music

Categories: Pop Rock Lossless flac Music
Bay City Rollers - Studio Albums (1974-1980) FLAC (image+.cue)
Artist: Bay City Rollers | Album: Studio Albums | Released: 1974-1980 | Genre: Pop Rock


Rollin' - 1974

01. Shang-a-lang
02. Give it to me now
03. Angel Angel
04. Be my baby
05. Just a little love
06. Remember (Sha la la la)
07. Saturday night
08. Ain't it strange
09. Please stay
10. Jenny gotta dance
11. There goes my baby
12. Summerlove sensation

Once Upon A Star - 1975

01. Bye Bye Baby
02. The Disco Kid
03. La Belle Jeane
04. When Will You Be Mine
05. Angel Baby
06. Keep on Dancing
07. Once Upon A Star
08. Let's Go
09. Marlina
10. My Teenage Heart
11. Rock and Roll Honeymoon
12. Hey! Beautiful Dreamer

Wouldn't You Like It - 1975

01. I Only Wanna Dance With You
02. Don't Stop The Music
03. Shanghai'd In Love
04. Love Is...
05. Maybe I'm A Fool To Love You
06. Too Young To Rock & Roll
07. Saturday Night
08. Give A Little Love
09. Wouldn't You Like It
10. Here Comes That Feeling Again
11. Lovely To See You
12. Eagles Fly
13. Delek's End Piece

Dedication - 1976

01. Let's Pretend
02. You're A Woman
03. Rock n Roller
04. I Only Want To Be With You
05. Yesterday's Hero
06. My Lisa
07. Don't Worry Baby
08. Are You Cuckoo?
09. Write A Letter
10. Dedication (Ian Version)
11. Rock n Roll Love Letter
12. Money Honey
13. Love Me Like I Love You
14. Dedication (Les Version)

It's A Game - 1977

01. It's A Game
02. You Made Me Believe In Magic
03. Don't Let The Music Die
04. Love Power
05. The Way I Feel Tonight
06. The Pie
07. Love Fever
08. Sweet Virginia
09. Inside A Broken Dream
10. Dance Dance Dance
11. Rebel Rebel

Strangers In The Wind - 1978

01. Another Rainy Day In New York City
02. All Of The World Is Falling In Love
03. Where Will I Be Now ?
04. Back On The Street
05. Strangers In The Wind
06. Love Bought Me Such A Magical Feeling
07. If You Were My Woman
08. Every Tear I Cry
09. Shoorah Shoorah For Hollywood
10. When I Say I Love You (The Pie)

Elevator - 1979

01. Stoned Houses #1
02. Elevator
03. Playing In A Rock And Roll Band
04. Hello And Welcome Home
05. I Was Eleven
06. Stoned Houses #2
07. Turn On The Radio
08. Instant Relay
09. Tomorrow's Just A Day Away
10. Who'll Be My Keeper
11. Back On The Road Again
12. Washington's Birthday

Voxx - 1980

01. God Save Rock And Roll
02. Working For The People
03. Soho
04. The Hero
05. 85
06. Honey Don't Leave L A
07. New York
08. The Jig
09. Only The Young Die Old
10. Rebel Rebel




(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone