Lossless Amon Amarth - With Oden On Our Side (Limited Edition) (2006) [FLAC (image + .cue)] music

Categories: Metal / Melodic Metal Lossless flac Music

Artist: Amon Amarth
Album: With Oden On Our Side
Released: 2006
Label: Metal Blade Records
Catalog #: 3984-14584-0
Genre: Death Metal, Melodic Death Metal
Country: Sweden

01. - Valhall Awaits Me (4:44)
02. - Runes To My Memory (4:33)
03. - Asator (3:04)
04. - Hermod's Ride To Hel - Lokes Treachery, Part I (4:40)
05. - Gods Of War Arise (6:02)
06. - With Oden On Our Side (4:35)
07. - Cry Of The Black Birds (3:50)
08. - Under The Northern Star (4:17)
09. - Prediction Of Warfare (6:39)
01. - Where Silent Gods Stand Guard (Live At Wacken 2004) (6:11)
02. - Death In Fire (Live At Wacken 2004) (4:56)
03. - With Oden On Our Side (Demo Version) (4:33)
04. - Hermod's Ride To Hel - Lokes Treachery, Part I (Demo Version) (4:49)
05. - Once Sent From The Golden Hall (Sunlight Studio Recording 1997) (4:04)
06. - Return Of The Gods (Sunlight Studio Recording 1997) (3:34)

Duration: 01:10:29





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone