Lossless Bob Baldwin - Henna (2020) FLAC music

Categories: Jazz / Blues Lossless flac Music
Bob Baldwin - Henna (2020) FLAC

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Bob Baldwin
Title: Henna
Released: 2020
Style: Jazz
RAR Size: 537 Mb

01. I Heard You Twice (The First Time)
02. In the Print
03. Sorry (not Sorry)
04. Henna
05. Food for Thought
06. A Brazilian Love Affair (For George Duke)
07. No Longer Lost
08. Long Weekend (See You on Tuesday)
09. Keep Movin’
10. Club Life
11. Fly Breeze
12. In the Moment (Extended Version)
13. Club Life (Smooth Radio Version)
14. Long Weekend (See You on Tuesday) (Smooth Radio Edit)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone