Lossless Isobel Campbell - There is No Other… (2020) Hi-Res + FLAC music

Categories: Pop / Rock / Country Lossless flac Music
Isobel Campbell - There is No Other… (2020) Hi-Res + FLAC

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 96 kHz (Tracks) + FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Isobel Campbell
Title: There is No Other…
Released: 2020
Style: Singer/Songwriter
RAR Size: 918 Mb + 253 Mb

1. City of Angels (03:08)
2. Runnin' Down a Dream (03:27)
3. Vultures (03:40)
4. Ant Life (02:35)
5. Rainbow (02:43)
6. The Heart of It All (04:52)
7. Hey World (03:15)
8. The National Bird of India (04:37)
9. Just for Today (02:32)
10. See Your Face Again (01:52)
11. Boulevard (04:26)
12. Counting Fireflies (03:33)
13. Below Zero (02:48)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone