Lossless Brothers Of Metal - Emblas Saga (2020) [WV (image + .cue)] music

Categories: Metal Lossless flac Music
Brothers Of Metal - Emblas Saga (2020) [WV (image + .cue)]

Artist: Brothers Of Metal
Album: Emblas Saga
Label: King Records
Catalog #: KICP 4009
Released: 2020
Genre: Power Metal, Viking Metal
Country: Sweden
Duration: 00:55:14


01. Brood Of The Trickster (01:56)
02. Powersnake (03:44)
03. Hel (04:40)
04. Chain Breaker (03:53)
05. Kaunaz Dagaz (Dawn Of Fire) (04:14)
06. Theft Of The Hammer (04:11)
07. Weaver Of Fate (04:46)
08. Njord (03:51)
09. Emblas Saga (07:15)
10. Brothers Unite (04:07)
11. One (04:18)
12. Ride Of The Valkyries (03:27)
13. To The Skies And Beyond (04:54)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone