Lossless Kylie Minogue - 12" Masters - Essential Mixes (2010) [FLAC (tracks)] music

Categories: Club,Dance Lossless flac Music
Kylie Minogue - 12

Artist: Kylie Minogue
Album: 12" Masters - Essential Mixes
Label: Sony Music Entertainment
Released: 2010
Genre: Dance
Country: Australia
Duration: 01:08:51

01. Confide In Me (Phillip Damien Mix) [06:25]
02. Put Yourself In My Place (Driza-Bone Mix) [04:48]
03. Where Is The Feeling (Da Klubb Feelin Mix) [10:48]
04. Did It Again (Trouser Enthusiasts' Goddess Of Contortion Mix) [10:22]
05. Some Kind Of Bliss (Quivver Mix) [08:38]
06. Breathe (Sash! Club Mix) [05:20]
07. Too Far (Brothers In Rhythm Mix) [10:21]
08. Confide In Me (Justin Warfield Mix) [05:25]
09. Breathe [06:44]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone