Lossless Morgan James - Memphis Magnetic (2020) FLAC music

Categories: R & B Lossless flac Music
Tags: FLAC 16 bit

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Morgan James
Title: Memphis Magnetic
Released: 2020
Style: R&B, Soul
RAR Size: 326 Mb

01. Give You Up (3:42)
02. All I Ever Gave You (4:37)
03. Better Me (4:06)
04. I Don’t Mind Waking Up (To A Love This Good) (feat. Ryan Show) (5:11)
05. You Won’t Let Me (3:48)
06. No Love, No Life (4:49)
07. Love Ain’t Worth Living (feat. Marc Broussard) (4:19)
08. You Know My Name (5:49)
09. Burden (4:24)
10. I Wish You Would (3:52)
11. The Lark (1:35)
12. Who’s Gonna Listen To You (Why You’re Crying Now) (3:18)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone