Lossless Benedic Lamdin & Nathaniel Pearn - Vintage Disco (2020) Hi-Res music

Categories: Electronic / R & B Lossless flac Music
Benedic Lamdin & Nathaniel Pearn - Vintage Disco (2020) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 48 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Benedic Lamdin & Nathaniel Pearn
Title: Vintage Disco
Released: 2020
Style: Disco, Soul, Funk
RAR Size: 663 Mb

01. Moving up All the Time
02. Stand up for What You Believe In
03. To the Daylight
04. Cloud Nine, Seventh Heaven
05. Nights in the City
06. Restless Hearts
07. Lifetimes
08. I Want to Be Your Friend
09. More Than Friends
10. R Type
11. Street Jam
12. Get up and Dance
13. Dance into the Light

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone