Lossless Kate Rusby - Philosophers, Poets and Kings (2019) Hi-Res music

Categories: Pop / Country Lossless flac Music
Kate Rusby - Philosophers, Poets and Kings (2019) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 48 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Kate Rusby
Title: Philosophers, Poets and Kings
Released: 2019
Style: World, Folk, Pop
RAR Size: 644 Mb

01. Kate Rusby - Jenny (4:38)
02. Kate Rusby - Bogey's Bonnie Belle (4:24)
03. Kate Rusby - Philosophers, Poets & Kings (4:27)
04. Kate Rusby - Until Morning (4:27)
05. Kate Rusby - Crazy Man Michael (4:57)
06. Kate Rusby - Don't Go Away (4:13)
07. Kate Rusby - The Squire and the Parson (3:41)
08. Kate Rusby - The Wanderer (3:39)
09. Kate Rusby - The Farmer's Toast (4:24)
10. Kate Rusby - As the Lights Go out (3:46)
11. Kate Rusby - Jenny (Ordinary Remix) (4:31)
12. Kate Rusby - Halt the Wagons (4:52)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone