Lossless Buddy Guy - Born To Play Guitar (2015) Hi-Res music

Categories: Rock / Blues Lossless flac Music
Buddy Guy - Born To Play Guitar (2015) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 96 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Buddy Guy
Title: Born To Play Guitar
Released: 2015
Style: Chicago Blues, Electric Blues
RAR Size: 1.93 Gb


01. Born To Play Guitar (4:56)
02. Wear You Out (feat. Billy Gibbons) (3:31)
03. Back Up Mama (4:43)
04. Too Late (feat. Kim Wilson) (2:47)
05. Whiskey, Beer & Wine (4:30)
06. Kiss Me Quick (feat. Kim Wilson) (2:56)
07. Crying Out Of One Eye (4:02)
08. (Baby) You Got What It Takes (feat. Joss Stone) (3:18)
09. Turn Me Wild (4:37)
10. Crazy World (5:16)
11. Smarter Than I Was (5:28)
12. Thick Like Mississippi Mud (4:04)
13. Flesh & Bone (Dedicated to B.B. King) (with Van Morrison) (4:02)
14. Come Back Muddy (5:12)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music